At least I won’t drown

Notice a posting lag? You weren’t imagining it! I’ve been having a wedding crisis. Remember my ebay dress steal?  It doesn’t fit anymore!

Before you start the lecture about how it was irresponsible of me to buy my dress 2 years before the wedding, rest assured that I didn’t gain weight or lose weight- nothing so simple for me. the problem lies with my two breast friends.

I started on “the pill” in february in preparation for this whole being married thing, and I’ve had one problem. The horomones make my dairy pillows grow. My bust measurement has grown at least an inch and a half since then. This means that, you guessed it, my perfectly fitting dress doesn’t have enough seam allowance to accomodate this change. I’m looking into a few options, including adding a corset back to it. Stay tuned for updates!

Leave a Reply

