Chiavari is dead

Like many a bride before me, I’ve been concerned about the chairs that our venue provides. Many brides want the classic chiavari chair or white folding chairs.

courtesy silverlininglinens

courtesy rent-e-vent

Right away, I knew I wouldn’t go with chiavari chairs. They’re a little too formal for our event.

These are the chairs we have to work with:

courtesy superprod

Plastic and metal folding chairs. And I don’t care! There are enough for everybody. So I’m going to keep them! Muahahaha!

Did you have anything that makes you kind of a bridefail?

Leave a Reply

