I less than three my dress

Oh, if there are any Happenstance Grooms reading this then please stop and go play your video games.

Yes, I love her. We might as well be sitting in a tree K-I-S-S-I-N-G.

 

This is what she look like now. Of course, on the wedding day, she will have been taken in so the folds of fabric on my torso will be gone. She also will have a nice steam and a properly fluffed crinoline. (Yes, that room is messy. Don’t judge.)

And wait… let’s get a close up on that bodice…

 

BUNTING. My dress has beaded bunting. My “theme” is now ice cream social elegance. I still can’t believe this is my eBay dress! Put that in your juice box and suck it, Kleinfeld’s!

PS, I never thought I wanted strapless, but life happens, right?

Leave a Reply

